Contacta amb el nostre Equip Comercial
TORTOSA  977580959

VENDES NISSAN Joan Monclus i Benet
jmonclus@ggelida.es
VENDES KIA Juanjo Castello Gaseni
jcastello@ggelida.es
AMPOSTA  977701325

VENDES NISSAN  Josep Gilabert i Cugat
jgilabert@ggelida.es
VENDES NEW HOLLAND Estanis Fabra Forcadell
efabra@ggelida.es
VENDES KIA Xavier Garcia Ruiz
xgarcia@ggelida.es
VINAROS  964401032

VENDES NISSAN Jose Luis Sopedra Martorell
jlsospedra@ggelida.es
VENDES NISSAN Andrea Roig Baila
aroig@ggelida.es